Monday, October 19, 2009

2010 Rockstarz Announced

Congratulations to the 2010 Rockstarz...

Lorin O'Toole, Stephanie Cary, Carli Bernardini, Megan Savage, Heidi Bosk, Kristen Holleyman, Tai Anderson, Taylor Peters, Jessica Villa, Amanda Bucher, Becky Hamm - alternate

The 2010 Rockstarz Staff:

Kristin Engler Brooks (KE) - Founder
Josh Rael - Ardent Works Entertainment/Event Promotions
Kim Spuhler - Ardent Works Entertainment/Web Design
Sarah Schachterle - Choreographer
Megan Savage - Director

Catch up with the Rockstarz at 3 amazing performances on October 31, Irresistibly Wicked. For ONE NIGHT ONLY, the Denver Center unleashes its most unique celebration...a Halloween event with captivating music, cash prozes, incredible decor, dancing and delicious food - all set in a spectacular night club environment.

Visit here for tickets.