Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Behind the Scenes with the 2011 Rockstarz

Created images and a short video clip of the 2011 Rockstarz, Miranda Meyer, Lindsey Judd, Taylor Peters, Kristen Hollyman, Jaclyn Conte, Lorin O'Toole, Brianna Mercer, Kristen Brooks and Megan Savage, for their publicity posters and website imagery. A special thank you to Josh Rael and to Demetrius Austin for all their help throughout the photo shoot. Tai Anderson, MakeUp.